Skip to content

An Update

May 24, 2011

Dear Readers,

My schedule has been very busy this last month and so I apologize for the lapse in sight updates. As a result I’ve noticed that some of the regular readership numbers have fallen, and appropriately so. Given an increase in the variability and difficulty of my schedule, I want to outline what visitors to the site should expect going forward.

There will be two general types of posts going forward. The first type will consists primarily of links related to economics and economic headlines. These posts will include at most a brief commentary. The second type of posts will be more detailed analysis of economic issues. These posts will be less frequent. This structure will allow me to post more regularly while maintaining high-quality on a restricted schedule. I suggest readers check the site approximately once a week, as new posting frequency will tend to be less than it has in the past. Please note, you may subscribe via email or RSS if you would like to receive notice of new posts.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 26, 2012 10:39 am

    Just happened upon your site and quite enjoy your postings. As a business-economist, I find myself enthralled with your subject matter and, refreshingly, of like mind with perspective. I see it’s been a while between your last post, so I remain optimistic that you will find time to post more very compelling articles soon! Be well.

Leave a Reply

